Play Party.

Saturday, Ella and I attended our first play party. It was the first explicitly BDSM event I’ve been to, though I’ve been to a number of sex-positive events. For Ella, it was her first exposure to anything of this sort at all. But as you’ve read, she was very excited about it. She had been on semi-orgasm restriction for about 10 days. Meaning, she is required to purchase her orgasms with two strokes of the cane. She elected not to have any, rather than to incur the debt. Which is fine for me. We ensure that my needs are satisfied whether hers are or not. And I enjoy equally her deprivation, or executing her demerits.

So on Friday we bought her her corset, and an extra length of rope for good measure. We did go with the 22″ corset. Forgive me, but I do enjoy having her tightly confined. And my Ella does enjoy the strictures of bondage. We also got her a set of gorgeous black stockings. A pair of brutal patent leather pumps. I hope you’ll agree she’s lovely.

Ella

The party itself was very interesting. For the first hour, I allowed Ella to wear her jeans. After that, she was stripped down to what you see above. Though I never did attach the leash. I did, however, pinch her nipples until she begged mercy in public. We watched a fire-show with cupping. There were a number of gay couples involved in complex rope-work. I got to observe some great rigging.

But it was difficult to meet people. We were new. While Ella was in an outfit that had echoes all around the room (though no one wore it as well), I did not. I was dressed more for closing a business deal than in the leather-and-denim favored by most of the men there. It’s not my look. I won’t be adopting it. There was one couple there dressed smartly, dominant man, collared woman. But we never got the chance to talk with them. But I suspect that we’ll make friends as time goes by.

However, the thrill that I felt taking Ella out, and showing her off as my own thing, my property, was magnificent. I enjoyed it, even though I felt vaguely uncomfortable in the social situation, and will definitely need more experience. Ella described the feeling of being my thing as very erotic. And when we finally came home, we made love without pretense, and without bondage. Lovers, aroused by the same environment. I her master, she my slave. And each of our desires equally attended to.

-The Refined Dominant

2 thoughts on “Play Party.

  1. Betsy T says:

    Wow! She looks absolutely gorgeous in that corset! I found it is easier to meet people at munches than at actual play events although once I’m in that “play” state, I am so spacey that I doubt I would be much of a conversationalist anyway!

  2. […] my will. And so this time, for the first time, we plan to play a little, and not just observe. At the last party, other than displaying Ella in her corset and stockings, and pinching her nipples a bit while still […]

Leave a Reply

