Where She Belongs.

Recently I had the prodigious pleasure of spending a weekend with my Ella in a luxury hotel downtown in a great American city. The tragedy of traveling is, of course, that I am reluctant to bring the various accoutrements of pleasure and pain that we so enjoy. I am forced to improvise. Ella had once again failed to send the required picture and thus had a punishment due. As I was unable to bring the cane, I instructed her to propose and justify an alternative punishment. Her response:

Dear Sir,

To attend to my oversight, I propose, as equivalent to 10 strokes with the cane, 7 strokes with the belt. Your belt will be an implement you have on hand, and we have established that the belt ranks above the cane for dispensing pain. I further propose an additional 3 strokes with the belt to account for the inconvenience of not being able to make use of the cane. Thus I suggest 10 strokes with your belt as fitting punishment this weekend.

Sincerely,

Your Elegant Submissive

I concurred with her proposal. Ella was traveling for work, and so when I arrived, she was finely dressed in her business wear. Ella is astonishingly beautiful in anything, and in business wear she is resplendent. And it is a pleasing fetish of mine to have her submissive and humiliated in her elegant and refined suits. As soon as we entered the hotel room, I bent her over the bed, and pulled down her pencil skirt. I stripped off my belt and bade her count her strokes. Before the first, I bent down over her and growled in her ear:

“Tell me why you’re being punished.”

“Because I failed to send you the picture as I am required to.”

“That’s right. You are required to send me a picture, every day we are apart, of yourself. Naked. Submissive. What’s the punishment for failure?”

“Ten strokes of the cane, sir.”

“And because we are unable to use the cane?”

“Seven strokes of the belt, with an additional three for your inconvenience, sir.”

“That’s right. Count your strokes.”

I ensured the belt would be worse than the cane. On the third stroke, she gasped in pain and nearly couldn’t count the stroke as the lacquered leather tip of the belt snapped cruelly against her labia. Her suffering was occasioned by no mercy. Each of the ten strokes was meted out against the smooth curve of her cream-colored ass. When I was finished, I stripped her bare, and stood her up.

“What do you say, slave?”

“Thank you for punishing me, sir.”

“And how does a slave thank her master for her punishment?”

“By sucking his cock.”

“By sucking his cock.” I insinuated my belt back around my waist, and pushed Ella to her knees, where she belongs.

Ella2– The Refined Dominant

 

One thought on “Where She Belongs.

  1. Betsy T says:

    I loved this post and how descriptively you explain things. I can totally picture it in my mind and it’s hot!

    Ella is lucky to have a Master who is strict and follows through yet fair by asking her what punishment she deserves. I think her logic was appropriate when it came to her punishment and I love how the story ended by her being rewarded by sucking your cock. Nicely done!

Leave a Reply

