Remembering Her Place.

My master seems to think that he has been too generous with me of late. Too few punishments. Too little bondage. Too many orgasms.

Perhaps he’s right…

No… He is the master. Of course, he’s right.

And so this weekend is becoming a time to remind me of my place.

Submissive. Slave. Plaything.

This period of separation from my master was shorter than most. But as I prepared myself – showered, washed my hair, shaved my legs and pubic area – I found myself fantasizing of the ways my master might use and torment me, longing for his domination. It left me in quite a state of arousal… a dangerous state.

My train was late, of course, though not catastrophically so. When we arrived home, my master stripped me bare, blindfolded me, clamped my nipples,  then ordered me to hands and knees. He brought the broad hairbrush down on my ass to punish my late arrival, knowing my tardiness was beyond my control. It was a reminder that fairness is not a principle of punishment in our relationship. When he was done, he played with the silicone butt plug before driving it inside me. He probed my dripping sex, teased my clit & explained that I was expected to deny myself orgasm this night. Soon I was serving my master’s needs, his cock in my mouth until he was satisfied. I, of course, left utterly unsatisfied.

We went to dinner, the plug still secure.

After we returned home and I was once again stripped & collared, Rafe caressed & teased, pinched & twisted, almost mindlessly, as if I were just a toy to occupy idle hands. And if that is what my master desires, that is what I am.

Taking me to bed, he bound my hands, ordered me to kneel, and cropped my exposed breasts. Satisfied with his practice session, he once again set to teasing me, reiterating that I was forbidden to orgasm. Then he pushed me onto my back and thrust his hard cock inside me.

Never have I dreaded that action until that moment. A moment of perfection as we were so closely and intimately linked. It felt amazing, but as he entered me and moved sinuously inside me, I knew I would not be able to keep my pleasure at bay for long. He could see it in my eyes. He reminded me of my restriction, of the punishment that would result.

“Sometimes, I think you want me to fail,” I replied in a low voice.

He said nothing. His only response: planting himself deeper inside me.

I could hold back no longer. Try as I might, I could not stop the waves rolling through me. I came, longingly, slowly, and with the trepidation of the promised repercussions.

Today the restrictions and assignments continue. Today, as my Rafe works, I attend to errands in the city, wearing not only my master’s collar, but also a harness of metal and leather under my jeans. Today, running short on time, I dictate this tale of refined domination on my smartphone as I walk through the city. Soon I will post it for the world to read. And every one of these acts of submission and exhibition simply serves to arouse me further.

Last night, I came. Without my master’s permission. And tonight my punishment will come.

– The Elegant Submissive

Leave a Reply

