A Few Little Ideas.

Tragically, the play party we intended to go to when last we posted here was cancelled. I shall have to wait until another to punish my Ella in public. Rest assured, she received every stroke of the cane she had earned. Just, privately. So, in order to plan for the next play party and make a public spectacle of her corrections, I need to arrange for her to earn a few new punishments. This has me thinking. Ideas for her accrual:

1) Hang a bell from her collar. Bind her hands behind her. Order her to make the bed. Every time the bell rings, she earns a stroke.

2) Forbid her from touching the floor with the soles of her feet. Order her to prepare dinner barefoot. Any time the bottom of her foot touches the kitchen tile, two strokes.

3) Hogtie her – tightly but imperfectly – in rope. Order her to escape. A stroke for each minute it takes her.

4) Require her to squat, clenching a lubricated insertable within her for five minutes. Each time it slips,  she earns two strokes.

Games such as these are excellent means of minor humiliations. And humiliations invariably leave my darling Ella dripping wet and begging for release. And this of course, is one method I can use to nearly guarantee she earns a punishment:

5) Bind her effectively. Lock  her knees apart with a spreader bar. And press the Hitachi Magic Wand against her defenseless vulva. Forbid her to climax. Ten strokes if she does.

I do like this last one a great deal. First, it is a near certain means of her earning punishment. She cannot resist the Hitachi often. Second, once she has come, application of the Hitachi to her clitoris is pure torture. She begs. She cries. She whimpers. And she suffers. Because I am relentless. And then I get to punish her disobedience.

The next play party is coming soon. And I’m continuing to dream up ways I can arrange for her to accrue punishments. Always, of course, with some way for her to avoid the punishment. Even if it is extraordinarily unlikely. After all. I am her master. Which means that I get what I want.

– The Refined Dominant

Leave a Reply

