Her Request.

Dearest Master,

It is agony to be separated from you this weekend.

Especially when your little slut so desperately needs to come. To submit to my master and be teased and fucked until an explosion of ecstasy breaks my mind, leaving me spent and silent.

I took this weekend to attend to things in my home. And now, sir, I need to attend to one more. I humbly request your permission for an orgasm in your absence, sir.

This is a rare request. And rarely are these granted without conditions.

Perhaps my master would exchange this orgasm for the punishment of his slave when she comes without his permission…

Perhaps my master would permit his slut to masturbate on his terms. His selection of what she is to use to bring herself to climax. Or maybe some humiliation she should endure while her pleasures herself.

I submit myself to your designs, sir. But, please please please sir… let me come.

Your adoring slave,

The Elegant Submissive

Leave a Reply

